Blog Radozhiva

Sign up for the newsletter!

Enter your Email to subscribe:

I’m happy on social networks:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVN6JGpDSx2QtYz_hHVnR5w

Instagram: http://instagram.com/arkadiishapoval

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/radojuva/

VK: http://vk.com/radojuva

Telegram: https://t.me/radojuva

Twitter: http://twitter.com/radojuva

500PX: https://500px.com/arkadiishapoval

My personal contacts:

Any questions you can ask me personally by my contacts, I answer everyone:

Tel. / Viber / Telegram / WhatsApp: +38 (063) 527-03-33

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/arkadii.shapoval

VK: http://vk.com/arkadii_shapoval

Instagram: http://instagram.com/arkadiishapoval

500px.com: https://500px.com/arkadiishapoval

My site: http://www.wedding-photographer.tv/

Second Shooting Bloghttp://www.wedding-photographer.tv/blog/

E-mail.: arkadiishapoval@gmail.com

Skype: arkadiishapoval

Blog author Radozhiva: Shapoval Arkady Arkadevich

Shapoval Arkady

The author of Radozhiv's blog is Arkady Shapoval. They asked me to add a photo of my beloved here :)

About rainbow

On my blog 'Radozhiva' I try to write objectively about photographic equipment и photography techniques. All Articles I write in my free time, the rest of the time I work photographer , where I get practical experience in photography. I try to write specifically for photographers, not for potential buyers in any online store. I do not deal with pixel-by-pixel battles-comparisons of photographic equipment, I am not interested. There are no synthetic tests of equipment on Radozhiv - you should not clog your head with synthetics. In the reviews you can find the maximum honest information on photographic equipment and my personal impressions.

Everything written here is based only on my personal interest in photography and on my own experience. No review on the Radozhiv website is paid or 'paid', although I have been offered a fee for a sugary review many times.

Also, I will gladly post your review (user review), but only if it is interesting enough, just contact me to mine Contacts.

If you find a mistake or 'confusion', just let us know in the comments and I will try to correct the inaccuracy. I write in my free time, sometimes I don't have much free time.

The site used to be at radojuva.com.uabut in the summer of 2016 he moved to the international top-level domain radojuva.com... Therefore, many photos on the site are signed with the old site address '© Radojuva.Com.Ua'. All examples of photos on the site were taken by me personallyif the author of the photo is not me - this must be indicated.

Answers to readers' questions

Recently, there have been a lot of questions on the Radozhiv website, I physically cannot answer all the questions. If you saw a question on the site without an answer, and know how to solve it, do not hesitate, answer people who left a request for help. If you cannot find a suitable topic for your question, add it to the section Q & A... Please note that I do not know the answers to some questions, or the answer requires 10 pages of text. When you ask questions, try to formulate them correctly and in detail, honestly, neither I nor other readers of Radozhiva have telepathy and cannot understand (and even less answer) short, meaningless questions.

Consultations and training

Detailed information on this subject is described. here.

Photographic equipment for reviews

If you have interesting lenses, manual or modern autofocus lenses, I will be glad to write a review about them.

Subscribe

The site is the ability to subscribe to updates... This can be done using the 'Subscribe to email newsletter' button in the upper right corner of the site, or by this link, or using the form below:

Enter your Email to subscribe:

Comments on the site

The site does not require any registration! From 25.08.2019, to add a comment, you only need to specify a name and e-mail.

Comments are closed on some site entries. Meaningless, offensive and obscene comments are deleted, please do not clutter up the site. The topic of politics is strictly prohibited.. Any comments regarding the topic of site moderation are also deleted. Unfortunately, or fortunately, the moderator is always right.

I am very loyal to the commentators and add to the blacklist only for those violations that are described above. The site skips only comments with one external link, if there are more links, the comment will be moderated. You can always speak on Radozhiv here. If you hit the black list and want to get out of it, please unsubscribe to me in the mail.

Comment avatar

If you want your avatar to be displayed in the comments, and not a randomly created picture, just attach your e-mail to en.gravatar.com.

How to attach image to comment

To attach an image to a comment, please use any image hostingEg by that... To insert, please use the 'HTML code of the thumbnail with link' option or simply 'view link'. Thanks.

Previously, you could attach images to a comment directly, the images were stored on my hosting, but their volume became too large. All previously attached images will be stored. All new images will be stored exclusively on image hosting.

Subscribe to new comments on a specific article / review

The site automatically subscribes to responses to comments. You can subscribe to new comments without commenting on anything. This is done on any page you are interested in as shown in the image below.

The ability to subscribe without commenting

The ability to subscribe without commenting

Subscribe to all new site comments

Enter your email to subscribe to new comments:

Project Assistance

Readers of Radozhiva collected funds for Canon 5D, and later fundraising on Sony a7 (but life with surprises). If you want to help, just tell others about Radozhiv, for example, share a link to Radozhiv.

Material prepared Arkady Shapoval... Look for me on Youtube | Facebook | VK | Instagram | Twitter.

christening photographer price Photography for lovers

Copyright © Radojuva.com. Blog author - Photographer in Kiev Arkady Shapoval. 2009-2021

English-version of this article https://radojuva.com/en/about-radojuva/

Радожива - фотоблог Аркадия Шаповала

Подпишитесь на рассылку обновлений!

Укажите свой Email для подписки:

Радожива в социальных сетях:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVN6JGpDSx2QtYz_hHVnR5w

Instagram: http://instagram.com/arkadiishapoval

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/radojuva/

Telegram: https://t.me/radojuva

Twitter: http://twitter.com/radojuva

500PX: https://500px.com/arkadiishapoval

Мои личные контакты:

Любые вопросы можете задать мне лично по моим контактам, я отвечаю всем:

Тел./Viber/Telegram/WhatsApp: +38 (063) 527-03-33

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/arkadii.shapoval

Instagram: http://instagram.com/arkadiishapoval

500px.com: https://500px.com/arkadiishapoval

Мой сайт: http://www.wedding-photographer.tv/

Второй блог по съемкамhttp://www.wedding-photographer.tv/blog/

E-mail.: arkadiishapoval@gmail.com

Skype: arkadiishapoval

Автор блога Радожива: Шаповал Аркадий Аркадьевич

Шаповал Аркадий

Автор блога Радожива – Шаповал Аркадий. Попросили добавить сюда фотографию себя любимого :)

О Радоживе

На моем блоге ‘Радожива’ я стараюсь объективно писать про фототехнику и приемы фотографирования. Все статьи я пишу в свободное время, все остальное время я тружусь фотографом , где и получаю практический опыт фотосъемки. Я стараюсь писать именно для фотографов, а не для потенциальных покупателей в каком-нибудь интернет-магазине. Я не занимаюсь попиксельными баталиями-сравнениями фототехники, мне это не интересно. На Радоживе нет синтетических тестов техники – голову синтетикой забивать не стоит. В обзорах можно найти максимально честную информацию по фототехнике и мои личные впечатления.

Все написанное здесь основано только на моем личном интересе к фотографии и на моем собственном опыте. Ни один обзор на сайте Радожива не является оплаченным или ‘проплаченным’, хотя мне много раз предлагали плату за слащавый обзор.

Также, я с радостью размещу ваш обзор (пользовательский обзор), но только если он будет достаточно интересным, просто свяжитесь со мной ко моим контактам.

Если Вы нашли ошибку или ‘очепятку’ , просто сообщите про это в комментариях и я постараюсь исправить неточность. Я пишу в свободное время, свободного времени иногда не так много.

Раньше сайт находится по адресу radojuva.com.ua, но с лета 2016 переехал на международный домен верхнего уровня radojuva.com. Потому множество фотографий на сайте подписаны старым адресом сайта ‘© Radojuva.Com.Ua’. Все примеры фотографий на сайте были сняты лично мной, если автор фотографии не я – это обязательно указывается.

В связи с этой ситуацией, любые внешние ссылки на сайты ‘.ru/.su’ удалены или могут быть удалены без предупреждения.

Ответы на вопросы читателей

В последнее время вопросов на сайте Радожива стало очень и очень много, я физически не могу ответить на все вопросы. Если Вы увидели вопрос на сайте без ответа, и знаете как его решить, не стесняйтесь, отвечайте людям, оставившим просьбу о помощи. Если не можете найти подходящей темы для своего вопроса – добавляйте его в раздел Вопроc-Ответ. Обратите свое внимание, что на некоторые вопросы я не знаю ответов, либо ответ требует 10 страниц текста. Когда задаете вопросы, постарайтесь их правильно и развернуто формулировать, честное слово, ни я, ни другие читатели Радоживы не обладают телепатией и не могут понять (и тем более ответить) на короткие неосмысленные вопросы.

Консультации и обучение

Детальная информация по этому вопросу описана здесь.

Фототехника для обзоров

Если у Вас есть интересные объективы, мануальные или современные автофокусные, буду рад написать про них обзор.

Подписка на новости

На сайте есть возможность подписки на обновления. Это можно сделать с помощью кнопки ‘Подписаться на email-рассылку’ в правом верхнем углу сайта, либо по этой ссылке, либо с помощью формы ниже:

Укажите свой Email для подписки:

Комментарии на сайте

Сайт не требует никакой регистрации! С 25.08.2019 для добавления комментария необходимо только указать имя и e-mail.

Комментарии к некоторым записям сайта закрыты. Бессмысленные, оскорбляющие и нецензурные комментарии удаляются, просьба не захламлять сайт. Тема политики строго запрещена. Также удаляются любые комментарии, касающиеся темы модерирования сайта. К сожалению, или к счастью, модератор всегда прав.

Я очень лояльно отношусь к комментирующим и добавляю в черный список только по тем нарушениям, которые описаны выше. Сайт пропускает только комментарии с одной внешней ссылкой, если ссылок больше – комментарий попадает на модерацию. Всегда высказаться на Радоживе можно здесь. Если вы попали в черный список и хотите из него выйти, пожалуйста, отпишитесь мне на почту.

Аватарка для комментариев

Если Вы хотите, чтобы в комментариях отображался Ваш аватар, а не случайно созданная картинка, просто привяжите свой е-мейл на ru.gravatar.com.

Как прикрепить изображение к комментарию

Для прикрепления изображения к комментарию, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь любым хостингом картинок, например этим. Для вставки, пожалуйста, используйте вариант ‘HTML-код миниатюры со ссылкой’ или просто – ‘ссылка на просмотр’. Спасибо.

Раньше можно было прикрепить изображения к комментарию непосредственно, изображения хранились у меня на хостинге, но их объем стал слишком велик. Все прикрепленные раньше изображения так и будут храниться. Все новые изображения будут храниться исключительно на хостингах картинок.

Подписка на все новые комментарии сайта

Введите свой email для подписки на новые комментарии:

Помощь проекту

Читателями Радоживы был выполнен сбор средств на Canon 5D, а позже сбор средств на Sony а7 (но жизнь с сюрпризами). Если хотите помочь – просто расскажите о Радоживе другим, например, поделитесь ссылкой на Радоживу.

Материал подготовил Аркадий Шаповал. Ищите меня на Youtube | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter.

Copyright © Radojuva.com. Автор блога - Фотограф в Киеве Аркадий Шаповал. 2009-2022

English-version of this article https://radojuva.com/en/about-radojuva/

Versión en español de este artículo https://radojuva.com/es/about-radojuva/